I was testing a mission, completed it and somehow it was saved before I reset it.
I put it back to the start as best I could, but the only thing that I can't reset is the objective window, and that has all of the objectives struck out (since the mission has technically been completed before)
Is there a reset button or a SAIL command that can delete everything in the objective window?
I've fixed it now, but in case someone comes along in 10000 years with the same problem all I did was find this in map.txt in the mission directory:
MISSION_OBJECTIVES_FULL %a number%
The number was how many missions were sort of "stuck" in the game from the last playthrough, so I just changed it to:
and deleted the objectives under it.
Then I deleted the map.bin file, opened the editor, and that asked me to save immediately, and I'm guessing it made a replacement map.bin with the clear objective panel.