It is currently Sun May 31, 2020 10:10 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: LOL WTF [1.06] Possibly Fixed in 1.07
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:40 pm 
Offline
Soldier level 1
Soldier level 1
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:43 pm
Posts: 50
Location: Poland, Bialystok
http://img55.imageshack.us/my.php?image=wtfjx6.jpg

Bug In menu ??

_________________
MY ENGLISH IS BAD !!!!


Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 1:57 pm 
Offline
Soldier level 0
Soldier level 0
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2006 4:58 pm
Posts: 22
Location: Poland
i have one time this, but menu are good works with this bug


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 2:10 pm 
Offline
Original-War.Net Owner
Original-War.Net Owner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 10:21 am
Posts: 2786
Location: Poland, Białystok
yes, only the position is wrong,
i also had this bug, i think i had it approximately 4 times


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 5:09 pm 
Offline
OW Support Owner
OW Support Owner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 11:13 pm
Posts: 5013
Location: UK, Scotland
hmm that should only happen when NoCenter is added to the UIDlgAlien file

i.e

Code:
[TEMPLATE MainMenu]
[FrameFlow window]
53 240
7 16
"window_mainmenu"
NoCenter
[end]
...


Did this happen when u went into normal ow when u loaded the game? Loading the game with a mod? Changing between a mod and normal ow?

_________________
Image
Free Map Editor - Game Requirements - Stucuk.Net
-Stu


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 5:36 pm 
Offline
Original-War.Net Owner
Original-War.Net Owner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 10:21 am
Posts: 2786
Location: Poland, Białystok
for me it appeared:

- 1 time, when i changed the mod in the game
- 1 time, when i came back to main menu from multiplayer
- 2 times, after launching the NORMAL game

in last time it never appeared, i use ver. 1.07 beta now ( i used 1.06 before )


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 7:24 pm 
Offline
OW Support Owner
OW Support Owner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 11:13 pm
Posts: 5013
Location: UK, Scotland
Has it so far only appeared in 1.06?

_________________
Image
Free Map Editor - Game Requirements - Stucuk.Net
-Stu


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 7:24 pm 
Offline
Soldier level 1
Soldier level 1
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2006 7:43 pm
Posts: 50
Location: Poland, Bialystok
i`m only lunch game nothing more

_________________
MY ENGLISH IS BAD !!!!


Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 18, 2006 7:17 am 
Offline
Original-War.Net Owner
Original-War.Net Owner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 10:21 am
Posts: 2786
Location: Poland, Białystok
stucuk wrote:
Has it so far only appeared in 1.06?

yes, in 1.07 (BETA) i never had this bug again


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Aug 18, 2006 12:14 pm 
Offline
OW Support Owner
OW Support Owner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 11:13 pm
Posts: 5013
Location: UK, Scotland
Until it shows up in 1.07 ill class this as Fixed. If it shows up in 1.07 plz post.

_________________
Image
Free Map Editor - Game Requirements - Stucuk.Net
-Stu


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group

Original War is an RTS / RPG game by Altar Games
Original War Support is not part of Altar Games but is maintaining Original War for Altar Games

Privacy Policy