View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Oct 23, 2021 11:32 pm



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
 Bug Report (Mission 2 Part 2) 
Author Message
Soldier level 0
Soldier level 0

Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 9:15 am
Posts: 3
Post Bug Report (Mission 2 Part 2)
and here is the error log

General Info
------------
Application : tarr
Version : 1.0.6.0

ErrorText : TBaseGameObject.Get error: â ýëåìåíòå ->obj->_G íå íàéäåí ýëåìåíò mission2_2part_dht_carrier1473

Params :
ParamCount : 0

LUA Debug
---------
Debug 3 : Source: camera.callback()
: What: main
: NameWhat:
: LineDefined: 0
: CurrentLine: 1
Debug 2 : Source: @data\scripts\funcs\camera_funcs.lua
: What: Lua
: Name: callback
: NameWhat: field
: LineDefined: 94
: CurrentLine: 101
Debug 1 : Source: @data\scripts\funcs\camera_funcs.lua
: What: Lua
: Name: doTask
: NameWhat: field
: LineDefined: 138
: CurrentLine: 144
Debug 0 : Source: =[C]
: What: C
: Name: engine_Execute
: NameWhat: global
: LineDefined: -1
: CurrentLine: -1

Windows Info
------------
Product : Windows Vista
Win32MajorVersion : 6
Win32MinorVersion : 1
BuildNumber : 7600
ServicePack :
ServicePackMajor : 0
ServicePackMinor : 0

Hardware Info
-------------
Physical Memory : 2048MB
CPU Name : Intel(R) Pentium(R) 4 CPU 3.00GHz
CPU Clock : 3000Mhz
"Actual" CPU Speed : 3000Mhz
VideoCard : NVIDIA GeForce 7300 SE/7200 GS (Microsoft Corporation - WDDM)
Resolution : 1024x768
hope someone can help me :)


Sun Jan 08, 2012 10:14 am
Profile
OW Support Owner
OW Support Owner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 11:13 pm
Posts: 5017
Location: UK, Scotland
Post Re: Bug Report (Mission 2 Part 2)
Do you always get this error? Does it happen at a specific point in Mission 2 Part 2?

_________________
Image
Free Map Editor - Game Requirements - Stucuk.Net
-Stu


Sun Jan 08, 2012 8:11 pm
Profile
Soldier level 0
Soldier level 0

Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 9:15 am
Posts: 3
Post Re: Bug Report (Mission 2 Part 2)
Yea .. it happen always .. i tried to reinstall but same (sorry for my english )
and it happen after i kill the 6 hunters then a Vid start ( in the vid after the 3 big ships destroy the base the bug appear) i try to escape that vid but i cant .. the game was working fine in this part (with the normal bugs in the ver 1.0 ) but after i got ver 6.0 it dont work here


Mon Jan 09, 2012 2:36 am
Profile
Soldier level 0
Soldier level 0

Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2012 9:15 am
Posts: 3
Post Re: Bug Report (Mission 2 Part 2)
well i found a stubid sultion :)
open it in window mode then when the vid come click alt+shift :)


Mon Jan 09, 2012 8:09 am
Profile
OW Support Owner
OW Support Owner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2005 11:13 pm
Posts: 5017
Location: UK, Scotland
Post Re: Bug Report (Mission 2 Part 2)
Could you upload your profile? When Zip/Rar'd they are small. A 37MB uncompressed profile directory goes to about 1.2MB when compressed. Profiles can be found in Data\Profiles\

_________________
Image
Free Map Editor - Game Requirements - Stucuk.Net
-Stu


Tue Jan 10, 2012 12:32 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Original Skin by Vjacheslav Trushkin.
Tarr Support version by Stucuk.